My First Ignite Talk

Make sure to have a glass of water close by after your first Ignite Talk. I really enjoyed this experience because I like to talk, but it went super fast! I felt confident, professional, and relaxed up in front of my classmates and my professor. I received positive feedback from my professor, and I am excited to present one in the future. I hope to include an Ignite Talk in an interview for a job or to discuss something about education. This activity was beneficial to me for my career in Spanish Education.

Check it out, and leave your own feedback or questions you might have. 

ignite-talk

Leave a Reply

